Capital Cities Word Search | Canada For Kids

July 13, 2020 | Guest Contributor

Canada is a country made up of 10 provinces and 3 territories. In total, it has 14 capital cities. It might be easy to locate these cities on a map, but can you find them when they’re all mixed together? Give our Canadian Capital Cities Word search a try and enjoy a nice summer’s day on the hunt for Canadian pride!

Canadian Capital Cities - Word Search



Are you interested in exploring one of these Canadian Capitals? Our travel experts can help plan your future adventure. Visit your local CAA Niagara branch, call 1-800-263-7272, or book an appointment online with a CAA Travel Agent. 


Tags: Family

Recent Posts